Friday 27 February
Craig Charles
The Haggis Horns
Renegade Brass Band
The Allergies
Saturday 28 February
Craze
My Nu Leng
Applebottom
Woz
Troy Gunner
Oneman
Saturday 07 March
Butler & Bontan
Toyboy & Robin
KRY WOLF
NYTA
Icarus
Sly-One
Sunday 08 March
HAWKWIND
+ special guests
Thursday 12 March
@ The Marble Factory
Friday 13 March
David Rodigan (2 hour set)
Stylo G
DJ Randall
Fireman Sam
TS2W
Saturday 14 March
House
Drum and Bass
Garage
Techno
Dubstep
Sunday 15 March
@ The Marble Factory
Friday 20 March
@ The Marble Factory
Friday 20 March
Breakbot
Weaver Bros.
Luke Wolfman
Mylo Harvey
DR Cool Face
Charlie LBC
Saturday 21 March
Shadow Child
Bodhi
Lxury
Coexist
Lune
Friday 27 March
@ The Marble Factory
Friday 27 March
@ The Marble Factory
Friday 27 March
Boddika
Pariah
ELA 303
WULFPACK
Saturday 28 March
@ The Marble Factory
Saturday 28 March
MEFJUS
KASRA
IVY LAB
SAM BINGA
HYROGLIFICS
EMPEROR
Wednesday 01 April
@ The Marble Factory
Thursday 02 April
@ The Marble Factory
Friday 03 April
Paul Van Dyk (3 hour set)
Simon Patterson
Jordan Suckley
Saturday 04 April
@ The Marble Factory
Saturday 04 April
DARREN STYLES
HIXXY
GAMMER
+ MANY MORE!!!
Sunday 05 April
From The Jam
BAD MANNERS
SECRET AFFAIR
2Rude
WHO'S NEXT
+ Many more
Friday 10 April
@ The Marble Factory
Friday 10 April
House
Drum and Bass
Garage
Techno
Dubstep
Saturday 11 April
DIZRAELI
REEPS ONE
BELLATRIX
REX DOMINO
Saturday 18 April
Line up coming soon!
Sunday 19 April
@ The Marble Factory
Monday 20 April
@ The Marble Factory
Wednesday 22 April
@ The Marble Factory
Friday 24 April
Kerri Chandler
DJ W!LD
TTandom
ANDREA OLIVA
DARIUS SYROSSIAN
SANTÉ
SIDNEY CHARLES
Saturday 25 April
Camo & Krooked
Etherwood
Metrik
Nu:Tone
Roni Size
TC
Friday 01 May
JME
FLIRTA D
C4
PREDITAH
DJ Q
Tuesday 05 May
@ The Marble Factory
Friday 08 May
CHINESE MAN ft. TAIWAN MC
Saturday 16 May
Loefah
Paleman
Mickey Pearce
Benton
CHUNKY
Sunday 17 May
@ Motion
Wednesday 20 May
@ The Marble Factory
Sunday 24 May
@ The Marble Factory
Tuesday 26 May
@ The Marble Factory
Wednesday 27 May
@ The Marble Factory
Wednesday 03 June
@ The Marble Factory
Thursday 04 June
@ The Marble Factory
Saturday 06 June
Hot Since 82
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
Saturday 13 June
Friction, Icicle
THE PROTOTYPES
Coki Dmz & Flowdan
Wednesday 05 August
@ The Marble Factory
Friday 14 August
@ The Marble Factory
Monday 07 September
@ The Marble Factory
Wednesday 23 September
@ The Marble Factory
Thursday 24 September
@ The Marble Factory
Saturday 28 November
@ THE MARBLE FACTORY